Photo’s from 2024 4BBB at Buninyong

Lonsdale Links

John Ciezki and Kevin Robinson winners of the
VVGA 4BBB Championship with a first day score of 69, followed by a 73 for a 142 total.
Rip Byrdy and Colin Eaton winners of the
VVGA 4BBB 36 Hole Nett event on countback with a 124
VVGA Treasurer Greg Bennett with Buninyong President Ron Delaland accepting a small memento on behalf of the VVGA
Peter Kerwan aced the 2nd Hole on Tuesday. Peter a past Captain of Buninyong scores his first Hole in One. Congratulations.